Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"majikpresto"
[etree]moe. Live at 4th & B on 2007-04-14 - moe.
Set I, Disc I 1. Crab Eyes 2. The Road 3. Akimbo 4. Blue Jeans Pizza 5. Rise 6. Shoot First -> 7. Kids Set II, Disc II 1. intro 2. She 3. Captain America -> 4. Waiting for the Punchline Disc III 1. Spine of A Dog -> 2. Dr. Gaffenberg Disc IV 1. Brittle End 2. Brent Black * encore 3. Time Ed
Keywords: Moe; 4th & B; San Diego
Downloads: 4,841 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at The NorVa on 2003-08-19 - Blues Traveler
Set 1 Save His Soul> Can't See Why> Optimistic Thought> Can't See Why> You Reach Me Eventually> Conquer Me> Carolina Blues> Conquer Me Sweet Talking Hippie> Crash Burn All Hands Set 2 Just Wait The Best Part This Ache> Fucked Run> Dropping Some NYC Bagheera Let Her & Let Go> The Path Defense & Desire> Stand> But Anyway Encore Great Big World> (1) Run-Around
Downloads: 10,632 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Lifestyle Communities Pavilion on 2007-10-23 - Ween
Disc 1: 01 - Exactly Where I'm At 02 - Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down) 03 - Now I'm Freaking Out 04 - Bananas and Blow 05 - Learning to Love 06 - Take Me Away 07 - wavin' My Dick in the Wind 08 - The Grobe 09 - voodoo lady 10 - The Stallion pt. 3 11 - With My Own Bare Hands 12 - Final Alarm 13 - Buckingham Green 14 - Spirit Walker 15 - Woman and Man 16 - Mutilated Lips 17 - Chocolate Town Disc 2: 01 - Tried and True 02 - Joppa Road 03 - Help Me Scrape the Mucas off my Brain 04 - I Don't Want It ...
Downloads: 1,135 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at House Of Blues on 2005-10-26 - Ween
01 Exactly Where I'm At 02 Pork Roll Egg & Cheese 03 Spinal Meningitis 04 Happy Colored Marbles 05 She's Your Baby 06 Take Me Away 07 The Grobe 08 Zoloft 09 Transdermal Celebration 10 Buckingham Green 11 Leave Deaner Alone 12 The Final Alarm 13 Baby Bitch 14 Johnny On The Spot 15 Light Me Up 16 Fat Lenny 17 Stroker Ace 18 Puertorican Power 19 Chocolate Town 20 Help Me Scrape The Mucas Off My Brain 21 Tried And True 22 I Don't Want It (With Gener electric solo) 23 Roses Are Free 24 The Mollusk 25...
Downloads: 1,096 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at State Theatre on 2003-11-08 - moe.
DISC 1: (set one) 01 Threw It All Away 02 St. Augustine 03 Captain America 04 Kids > 05 Moth DISC 2: (set two) 01 Brent Black > 02 Time Ed > 03 Yodelittle DISC 3: (set two cont'd) 01 Timmy Tucker (encore) 02 Not Coming Down
Downloads: 731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Tower Theatre on 2007-11-24 - Ween
01. Birthday Boy 02. Chocolate Town 03. Mutilated Lips 04. Tried and True 05. I Don't Want It 06. Golden Eel 07. Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down) 08. Baby Bitch 09. Learning to Love 10. Piss Up A Rope 11. Light Me Up 12. Voodoo Lady 13. Spirit Walker 14. Take Me Away 15. Pumpin' 4 the Man 16. Waving My D--k in the Wind 17. Transdermal Celebration 18. Object 19. Buckingham Green 20. Bananas and Blow 21...
Downloads: 7,339 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at The Walnut Room on 2009-05-09 - Ween
I: Your Party, Friends, Stay Forever, The Grobe, Mutilated Lips, Back to Basom, Push th' Little Daisies, Lullaby, Even If You Don't, Happy Colored Marbles II: Mountains & Buffalo, Spinal Meningitis, Loving U Thru it All, Birthday Boy, Baby Bitch, Tried & True, Chocolate Town, Little Birdy, Don't Get 2 Close (2 My Fantasy), Don't Laugh (I Love You), El Camino, What Deaner was Talkin' About, The Blarney Stone
Downloads: 2,996 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at State Theater on 2003-07-26 - Ween
Ween 7-26-2003 State Theatre Kalamazoo MI taper:Andrew Mendoza source:AT822->Sony D-8@44.1khz lineage:Sony DTC-ZE700->c.d. wave->flac(level 8) Disc I 01 Intro 02 Buckingham Green 03 Back to Basom 04 Take Me Away 05 Mr. Richard Smoker 06 Touch My Tooter 07 Transdermal Celebration 08 Voodoo Lady 09 Happy Coloured Marbles 10 Bananas & Blow 11 Awesome Sound 12 The Mollusk 13 Roses Are Free 14 Push Th' Little Daisies 15 Johnny on the Spot 16 Stroker Ace Disc II 17 Zoloft 18 Ocean Man 19 Frank 20 Sorr...
Downloads: 1,196 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-01 - Ween
Dancing in the Show Tonight Mister Would You Please Help My Pony I Can't Put My Finger On It Touch my Tooter Stroker Ace Marble Tulip Juicy Tree Back To Basom Now I'm Freakin Out Learin to Live Transdermal Celebration Dr. Rock Mr. Richard Smoker Wavin My Dick In The Wind Woman and Man Object Buckingham Green Birthday Boy* Mollusk* Mutilated Lips* Tried and True* Help Me Scrape The Mucus Off My Brain* I Don't Want It I Gots A Weasel Bananas and Blow Powder Blue The Enabler Put The Coke On My Dick...
Downloads: 1,959 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2011-07-04 - Blues Traveler
Set 1: intro The Star-Spangled Banner > The One > NY Prophesie After What > Run-Around Creep > But Anyway Crash Burn > How You Remember It > No Woman, No Cry* Hook Set break: "All In The Groove"# Set 2: The Tiding> Onslaught Ivory Tusk What's for Breakfast I Have My Moments Optimistic Thought The Best Part Sweet Pain All in the Groove Support Your Local Emperor Bagheera E: Mountain Cry
Downloads: 5,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Shibuya AX on 2007-04-22 - moe.
Set I: (56:40) 01. Intro 02. The Road 03. Captain America 04. Y.O.Y. 05. Tailspin 06. Kyle's Song> 07. Kids Set II: (86:46) 01. Intro 02. Not Coming Down> 03. Wormwood> 04. Wind it up 05. Happy Hour Hero> 06. Mexico 07. Plane Crash 08. -encore break- 09. Time> 10. Spaz Medicine
Downloads: 11,193 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at I.C. Light Amphitheater on 1999-08-04 - moe.
01. intro 02. Spine Of A Dog-> 03. Buster 04. Bring You Down 05. Nebraska 06. Recreational Chemistry *
Downloads: 938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at House of Blues on 2008-01-26 - Ween
Ween January 26, 2008 House of Blues, North Myrtle Beach, SC FOB: Schoeps Mk4 (ortf) > KC5 > CMC6 > Apogee AD1000 > Sony D8 @ 48kHz, 16 bit resampled and remastered in Vegas 8.0 pro build b Transfer : Tascam DA-30 > Monster Coax > M-Audio 24/96 > Sound Forge 9.0 Taped, Remastered, & Transfered by Jadedphan Thanks to Jason Westbrook for clamp space on the stand Disc One 01. Intro > 02. Pork Roll Egg and Cheese* 03...
Keywords: ween
Downloads: 1,160 (3 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Coyotes at City Block on 2008-07-08 - Ween
Disc 1 01.Intro 02.Exactly Where I'm At 03.Take Me Away 04.The Grobe 05.Even If You Don't 06.Learnin' To Love 07.Voodoo Lady 08.With My Own Bare Hands 09.Mutilated Lips 10.Buckingham Green 11.Spinal Meningitis 12.Your Party Disc 2 01.Stallion Pt 5 02.Touch My Tooter 03.Object 04.Gabrielle 05.Johnny On The Spot 06.Frank 07.The Mollusk 08.The Argus 09.Back To Basom 10.Booze Me Up & Get Me High 11.Ocean Man Disc 3 01.Waving My Dick In The Wind 02.Fat Lenny 03.Zoloft 04.Someday Encores 05.crowd 06.F...
Keywords: Ween; Louisville; Coyotes
Downloads: 1,689 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Starland Ballroom on 2010-05-20 - Ween
(one set) disc 1: 1. -crowd/tuning- 2. HIV Song 3. Spinal Meningitis 4. Bananas & Blow 5. Piss Up A Rope 6. Learnin' To Love 7. Transdermal Celebration 8. Tick 9. Take Me Away 10. Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony? 11. Touch My Tooter 12. With My Own Bare Hands 13. Did You See Me? 14. Albino Sunburn Girl 15. Your Party 16. Buckingham Green 17. Ice Castles 18. The Final Alarm 19. Zoloft disc 2: 1...
Downloads: 1,966 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Tennessee Theater on 2007-03-07 - moe.
set1 disc1 01: The Pit 02: Understand 03: It 04: Lost Along The Way 05: Nebraska 06: Rise 07: Timmy Tucker set2 disc2 01: Hi and Lo> Brent Black *^>Big World 02: Tambourine set2 disc3 01: Bring It Back Home> 02: Recreational Chemistry Encore 03: Can't You Hear Me Knocking *w/ Gil's Theme ^ unfinished
Downloads: 1,859 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Tabernacle on 2007-03-02 - moe.
Set I: The Weight, She, Shake Your Hips, New York City, Where Does the Time Go?, Brittle End1 Set II: Down Boy, George, Shoot First2, Mexico, Faker> The Road Set III: Jazz Wank> Lazarus> Good Trip> Okayalright, Moth> Bullet> Moth Encore: She Sends Me
Downloads: 8,008 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Herb Brooks Arena at Olympic Center on 2007-03-23 - moe.
Disc 1: (71:38) 101. Tailspin 102. The Pit 103. Akimbo 104. Lost Along the Way 1 105. Tambourine 106. Happy Hour Hero > 2 107. She Disc 2: (41:03) 201. Spine Of A Dog > 202. Buster 203. Macintyre Range Disc 3: (54:38) 301. Kyle's Song > 302. Bullet > 303. Big World 304. E: Okayalright
Keywords: Audio Technica AT3031; Live concert spyder9; snoe.down
Downloads: 3,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Fillmoe on 2009-01-30 - moe.
Set 1 1. The Ghost of Ralph's Mom 2. Understand 3. Okayalright 4. Head > 5. Pit > 6. Head Set 2 1. Brent Black > 2. YOY > 3. Skrunk > 4. Runaway Overlude 5. Invisible Sun > 6. Opium > 7. She > 8. Brent Black Encore 1. Crowd 2. Banter 3. Recreational Chemistry
Keywords: moe; fillmore; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 3,277 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Orpheum Theater on 2008-02-02 - moe.
I: Crab Eyes, Queen of Everything > Understand, All Roads Lead to Home > Waiting for the Punchline, Brent Black > Bring You Down > Brent Black II: Skrunk > Lazarus, Lost Along the Way > Brittle End, Four > Yodelittle > Rebubula Encore: Raise a Glass, Captain America
Keywords: moe. live at the Orpheum, Boston MA
Downloads: 44,890 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree